Vendors

Click on any of the vendors below to visit their website

Bayer HealthCare, Radiology
Carmen Kraft - Key Account Manager Radiology
Phone: 780-982-0454
Cell: 888-299-6987
Email: carmen.kraft@bayer.com
Agfa HealthCare
Rod Trentini - Account Representative
Phone: 1-416-240-7346
Email: rod.trentini@agfa.com
Toshiba Canada Medical Systems Limited
Bob Small - Account Manager
Cell: 780-908-8184
Email: Robert.Small@Toshiba.ca


Robert Clarkson - Ultrasound Account Manager
Cell: 780-231-5228
Email: Robert.Clarkson@Toshiba.ca
BRACCO IMAGING Canada
Patrice Plourde - Director of Sales and Marketing
Toll-free: 1-800-465-5820 Ext. 5303
Fax: 514-807-9499
Email: patrice.plourde@bic.bracco.com
Mallinckrodt Pharmaceuticals
Jennifer Borden - Account Manager
Phone: 403-831-0197
Email: Jennifer.Borden@Mallinckrodt.com
Christie Innomed
Ward Baird - Account Manger
Phone: 780-483-6177
Email: wbaird@christieinnomed.com
Philips Healthcare
Dave Buchaski - Account Manager
Phone: 905-201-4100
Email: dave.buchaski@philips.com
GE Healthcare Canada
Dione Hillman
Phone: 800-387-7146 ext 7735
Cell: 250-307-6530
Fax: 866-816-2012
Email: dione.hillman@ge.com
Siemens Canada, Ltd.
Shane Kelly - Account Manager
Phone: 780-486-1234
Email: shane.kelly@siemens.com
Zonare Canada Ltd
Bob Stanson - Western Canada Sales
Phone: 866-966-2730
Cell: 204-291-3096
Email: bstanson@zonare.com
Terarecon
Gerry Lalonde - Account Manager
Phone: 1-877-996-0100
Email: Glalonde@terarecon.com
Lantheus Medical Imaging
Brett Hagardt
Phone: 778-788-7627
Email: Brett.Hagardt@Lantheus.com
Carestream Health Canada
Norm Maisonneuve - Account Executive
Mobile: 780-446-0838
Fax: 780-449-4424
Email: norm.maisonneuve@carestream.com
HERMES Medical Solutions Canada Inc.
Frank Hebert - Sales Director
Tel: 877-666-5675
Fax: 514-288-1430
Email: frank.hebert@hermesmedical.com