Vendors

Click on any of the vendors below to visit their website

Bayer HealthCare, Radiology
Carmen Kraft - Key Account Manager Radiology
Phone: 780-982-0454
Cell: 888-299-6987
Email: carmen.kraft@bayer.com
Siemens Canada, Ltd.
Shane Kelly - Account Manager
Phone: 780-486-1234
Email: shane.kelly@siemens.com
Agfa HealthCare
Rod Trentini - Account Representative
Phone: 1-416-240-7346
Email: rod.trentini@agfa.com
BRACCO IMAGING Canada
Patrice Plourde - Director of Sales and Marketing
Toll-free: 1-800-465-5820 Ext. 5303
Fax: 514-807-9499
Email: patrice.plourde@bic.bracco.com
Christie Innomed
Ward Baird - Account Manger
Phone: 780-483-6177
Email: wbaird@christieinnomed.com
Philips Healthcare
Dave Buchaski - Account Manager
Phone: 905-201-4100
Email: dave.buchaski@philips.com
Toshiba Canada Medical Systems Limited
Robert Clarkson - Ultrasound Account Manager
Cell: 780-231-5228
Email: Robert.Clarkson@Toshiba.ca
GE Healthcare Canada
Tayler Geddes
Email: tayler.geddes@ge.com
Zonare Canada Ltd
Bob Stanson - Western Canada Sales
Phone: 866-966-2730
Cell: 204-291-3096
Email: bstanson@zonare.com
Carestream Health Canada
Norm Maisonneuve - Account Executive
Mobile: 780-446-0838
Fax: 780-449-4424
Email: norm.maisonneuve@carestream.com
Mallinckrodt Pharmaceuticals
Jennifer Borden - Account Manager
Phone: 403-831-0197
Email: Jennifer.Borden@Mallinckrodt.com